Tickets are automatically archived seven days after they are put into a closed section. Archived tickets will still be searchable, but they will not appear on the ticket board.
Move the ticket to a “closed” column. A “closed” column will notify the requester that the ticket is closed and allow you to archive the ticket.
Click on the ticket
Click the three dots in the top right